You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

General Manager:  Katherine Miller Katherine@athensnews-courier.com

Accounting
Cynthia Gibson Cynthia@athensnews-courier.com

Advertising
Multi-Media Consultant: Carey Carter  Carey@athensnews-courier.com

Multi-Media Consultant: Heather Casillas  Heather@athensnews-courier.com

Multi-Media Consultant: Angie Christopher  Angiec@athensnews-courier.com

Multi-Media Consultant: Angie McElyea  Angie@athensnews-courier.com

Classifieds: Ashley Sims  Classifieds@athensnews-courier.com

Audience Development

Kala Tatum  Circulation@athensnews-courier.com

Newsroom
Managing Editor:  Adam Smith  Adam@athensnews-courier.com

News Editor:  Lora Scripps  Lora@athensnews-courier.com

Reporter:  Jean Cole  Jean@athensnews-courier.com                                                           

Reporter:  Jessica Barnett  Jessica@athensnews-courier.com   

Reporter:  Sarah Pavlik-Hernandez  sarah@athensnews-courier.com                                                                         

Sports: Jeff Edwards jeff@athensnews-courier.com 

 

Production
Glenda Smith  Glenda@athensnews-courier.com

This Week's Circulars